School Student Council

SR.		
NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	POST OF STUDENT COUNCIL
1	DIVANSHU GARG	HEAD BOY
2	GUNIKA TAKKAR	HEAD GIRL
3	JASMEET SINGH SANGHA	VICE HEAD BOY
4	DIVIYA	VICE HEAD GIRL
5	RAJVEER SINGH	SPORTS SECRETARY
6	JASKARAN SINGH	VICE SPORTS SECRETARY
7	YUVRAJ SINGH DEOL	LITERARY SECRETARY
8	RAAVEE MEHTA	VICE LITERARY SECRETARY
9	ARMAN SINGH	CULTURAL SECRETARY
10	HINAYESHA SODHI	VICE CULTURAL SECRETARY
11	CHARANPREET SINGH	DISCIPLINE SECRETARY (BOY)
12	ANSHIKA SINGH	DISCIPLINE SECRETARY (GIRL)
13	DAMANPREET SINGH	VICE DISCIPLINE SECRETARY (BOY)
14	PIYA UPPAL	VICE DISCIPLINE SECRETARY (GIRL)
15	RAGHVINDER SINGH	HOUSE CAPTAIN (GARNET HOUSE)
16	ARSH SAINI	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN (GARNET HOUSE)
17	KRISHAN SOOD	HOUSE CAPTAIN (EMERALD HOUSE)
18	TANVI SETHI	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN (EMERALD HOUSE)
19	AMANVEER SINGH	HOUSE CAPTAIN (MOONSTONE HOUSE)
20	IPSHITA THAKUR	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN (MOONSTONE HOUSE)
21	SANYAM	HOUSE CAPTAIN (SAPPHIRE HOUSE)
22	HEMANT KUMAR BALI	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN (SAPPHIRE HOUSE)
23	GUNTESHWAR SINGH	SCHOOL PREFECT
24	YATHARTH KUMAR	SCHOOL PREFECT
25	ARPIT KAUR	SCHOOL PREFECT
26	MEITREYA GUPTA	SCHOOL PREFECT
27	TANISHQ NANDA	SCHOOL PREFECT
28	SHIVEN PURI	SCHOOL PREFECT
29	MAHI	SCHOOL PREFECT
30	DEVISHI GUPTA	SCHOOL PREFECT
31	MANVIR SINGH	SCHOOL PREFECT
32	DIVIJ JAIN	SCHOOL PREFECT
33	AKSHITA JOSHI	SCHOOL PREFECT
34	SEHAR ATWAL	SCHOOL PREFECT
35	ANAHAD SINGH	SCHOOL PREFECT
36	KARTIK TAKKIAR	SCHOOL PREFECT
37	NEYMAT KAUR	SCHOOL PREFECT
38	HARNEET KAUR	SCHOOL PREFECT